Créez des moments forts

Parce que servir les athlètes est notre raison d'être, nous osons façonner l'avenir du sport. Pour nous, innover consiste à augmenter le potentiel des êtres humains. Répondre aux besoins des meilleurs athlètes du monde entier est notre obsession, et nous utilisons leur avis pour créer des produits esthétiques et utiles. Pour faire de grands pas en avant, nous prenons de gros risques. Avancer par petites étapes ne nous permettra pas d'atteindre nos objectifs suffisamment rapidement. C'est pourquoi nous poursuivons des objectifs extrêmement ambitieux : développer la première chaussure à laçage automatique, permettre aux athlètes de courir le marathon en moins de deux heures ou encore utiliser une énergie 100 % renouvelable dans nos locaux. Nous recueillons divers points de vue (celui des scientifiques et des designers de chaussures, des codeurs et des quarterbacks) pour mieux comprendre le corps en mouvement. Nike regorge de designers et d'esprits innovants, qui comptent entre autres des informaticiens, des biomécaniciens, des physiologistes, des chimistes, des développeurs de matériaux, et même un astrophysicien. Chez Nike, l'innovation est dans notre nature... et notre mission consiste à apporter inspiration et innovation aux athlètes* du monde entier.

Notre philosophie

« DÈS LORS QUE VOUS AVEZ UN CORPS, VOUS ÊTES UN ATHLÈTE. »

–BILL BOWERMAN, COFONDATEUR DE NIKE

Logo Swoosh de Nike et cinq points représentant les piliers de la marque

Nos valeurs

Nous sommes convaincus que le sport est capable de faire avancer le monde. Ce qui nous anime nous rend plus forts.

Des personnalités uniques. Avec l'esprit Nike.

La diversité de l'équipe Nike participe à créer l'étincelle qui enflamme notre imagination et nous pousse à innover. Que ce soit dans nos magasins ou dans nos bureaux du monde entier, c'est à nos différences que nous devons notre excellence. Nike représente une culture du sport internationale, un style bien spécifique et la quête l'excellence. Nous sommes fascinés par tout ce qui touche au potentiel de l'être humain, et nous sommes convaincu que chacun d'entre nous devrait avoir accès aux outils pour exploiter le sien. Nous misons tout sur nos employés, qui sont à l'origine des nouvelles idées, méthodes et produits influençant l'avenir du sport.

Entrepreneur in ResidenceNikePortland, Oregon

Un job unique au monde

Isaiah S.

En tant qu'Entrepreneur in Residence chez Nike Valiant Labs, Isaiah S. étudie les synergies possibles entre technologies émergentes et nouvelles opportunités commerciales pour Nike. Au quotidien, Isaiah s'occupe de la recherche et du profilage client, de l'idéation et de la gestion quotidienne d'une start-up – des activités qui lui permettent de soutenir les nouvelles entreprises innovantes qui tentent de répondre aux besoins naissants des athlètes*.

Restez connecté

Nike publie sans cesse de nouveaux contenus passionnants pour vous permettre de savoir sur quoi nous travaillons et pourquoi. Vous pouvez nous retrouver et nous contacter avec nous sur les réseaux suivants :

Life @ Nike
Nike

LE CHEMIN N'EST JAMAIS TOUT TRACÉ DANS UNE CARRIÈRE

Découvrez comment Wilson S. est passé de l'architecture à la chaussure et s'est lancé dans une longue carrière chez Nike.

Prix et récompenses

2016

Boston Consulting Group
Most Innovative Companies
Glassdoor
Employees' Choice Award - Best Place to Work
Glassdoor
Top CEO Employees' Choice
Indeed
Best Places to Work
Indeed
Best Corporate Employers in the U.S.
Newsweek
Second Greenest Company in the U.S.
Newsweek
Greenest Company in the World, 8e place

2017

Comparably
Best Places to Work 2017
Comparably
Best Teams 2017
Fast Company
Most Innovative Social Good and Fitness Companies
Fortune
World's Most Admired Companies, 12e place
Glassdoor
Candidates Choice Awards : Best Places to Interview
Glassdoor
Top CEO Employees' Choice
Indeed
Top Rated Companies for Management, 14e place
Indeed
Top Best Places to Work, 8e place
Morning Consult
Most Admired Employers for Millennials, 9e place
Morning Consult
Most Admired Employer Overall, 24e place
National Society of High School Scholars
Top 15 Companies Millennials Most Want to Work
Universum
World's Most Attractive Employer, 15e place

2018

Career Bliss
Happiest Companies to Work for, 2e place
Fortune
Most Admired Companies, 16e place
Fortune
World's Most Admired Companies, 16e place
Forbes
World's Best Employers
Forbes
World's Most Valuable Brands, 18e place
Forbes
America's Best Employers
Glassdoor
Employee's Choice Award – Best Place to Work
Indeed
Top-Rated Companies for Work/Life Balance, 8e place
LinkedIn
Top Companies 2018, 35e place
Universum
Top 10 Most Attractive Employers in the U.S., 5e place
Vault.com
Most Prestigious Internships, 11e place

Make Moments

Because we exist to serve athletes, we dare to design the future of sport. To us, innovation is about elevating human potential. We obsess the needs of the world’s best athletes, using their insights to create products that are beautiful and useful. To make big leaps, we take big risks. Incremental change won’t get us to where we want to go fast enough. So we pursue moonshots — like developing the first self-lacing shoe, running the first two-hour marathon and committing to 100% renewable energy use in our facilities. We unite diverse perspectives — scientists and shoe designers, coders and quarterbacks — to share knowledge of the body in motion. We house countless designers and innovators. That includes computer scientists, bio mechanists, physiologists, chemists, materials developers — even a planetary astrophysicist. At Nike, it’s in our nature to innovate… and our mission is to bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete* in the world.

What We Believe

*“IF YOU HAVE A BODY, YOU ARE AN ATHLETE.”

–BILL BOWERMAN, NIKE CO-FOUNDER

Nike swoosh logo and 5 dots representing pillars

What we live by

We believe that sport has the power to move the world forward. What drives us empowers all.

Never the same. Always Nike.

Our diverse Nike team is the spark that ignites our imagination and drives innovation. From the retail floor to our global offices, differences drive our excellence. Nike represents a global culture of sport, style and the pursuit of greatness. We are passionate about potential and believe everyone should have the tools to reach theirs. We invest in our employees, inspiring the new ideas, methods and products that drive the future of sport.

Entrepreneur in ResidenceNikePortland, OR

Unique Job

Isaiah S.

As an Entrepreneur-in-Residence at Nike Valiant Labs, Isaiah S. explores the intersection of emerging technologies and new business opportunities for Nike. A day for Isaiah can include consumer insights and research, concept ideation sessions, or running the day to day of a startup — all of which allow Isaiah to drive disruptive new businesses that serve emerging athlete* needs.

Stay social

Nike is always posting new and interesting content that will give you a better understanding of what we’re currently working on and why we’re doing it. You can find and connect with us on any of the following platforms:

Life @ Nike
Nike

WORK DOESN’T ALWAYS FOLLOW THE BLUEPRINT

Learn how Wilson S. made the unique transition from architect to footwear designer and launched a storied career with Nike.

Awards and Accolades

2016

The Boston Consulting Group
Most Innovative Companies
Glassdoor
Employees' Choice Award - Best Place to Work
Glassdoor
Top CEO Employees' Choice
Indeed
Best Places to Work
Indeed
Best Corporate Employers in the U.S.
Newsweek
Second Greenest Company in the U.S.
Newsweek
#8 Greenest Company in the World

2017

Comparably
Best Places to Work 2017
Comparably
Best Teams 2017
Fast Company
Most Innovative Social Good and Fitness Companies
Fortune
#12 World's Most Admired Companies
Glassdoor
Candidates Choice Awards: Best Places to Interview
Glassdoor
Top CEO Employees' Choice
Indeed
#14 Top Rated Companies for Management
Indeed
#8 Top Best Places to Work
Morning Consult
#9 Most Admired Employers for Millennials
Morning Consult
#24 Most Admired Employer Overall
National Society of High School Scholars
Top 15 Companies Millennials Most Want to Work
Universum
#15 World's Most Attractive Employer

2018

Career Bliss
#2 Happiest Companies to Work for
Fortune
#16 Most Admired Companies
Fortune
Ranked #16 World's Most Admired Companies
Forbes
World's Best Employers
Forbes
#18 World's Most Valuable Brands
Forbes
America's Best Employers
Glassdoor
Employee's Choice Award - Best Place to Work
Indeed
#8 Top-Rated Companies for Work/Life Balance
LinkedIn
#35 Top Companies 2018
Universum
Ranked #5 Top 10 Most Attractive Employers in the U.S.
Vault.com
#11 Most Prestigious Internships